top of page

Do you want to become Certified?

You can become certified for Emotion Code or Body Code, online or in person. This is one of the most life changing decisions I have made for me and my family. 

Discover Healing


1) Emotion Code
2) Body Code
3) Belief Code

You have to start with emotion code, they are all intertwined with each other. The Emotion Code is the basis for everything. 

bottom of page